2016 School Coach Name Coach E-mail
Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@albany.edu
Binghamton Allison Daley adaley@binghamton.edu
Bowdoin College Nicole Flores nflores@bowdoin.edu
Buffalo State Lindsay Abbott abbottlm@buffalostate.edu
Canisius College Tori Quinn quinn29@canisius.edu
Castleton University Hannah Collins hannah.corkery@castleton.edu
Colgate Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
Dean College Krystal Ortiz kortiz@dean.edu
Green Mountain College Ashley Stevens ashley.stevens@greenmtn.edu
Holy Cross Amanda Belichick abelichi@holycross.edu
Johnson State College Brian Morgan brian.morgan@jsc.edu
Liberty Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
Limestone Scott Tucker stucker@limestone.edu
Louisville Vicki Latino victoria.latino@louisville.edu
Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts Maria Bartini maria.bartini@mcla.edu
Medaille College Jody Lang russell.allen@medaille.edu
Monmouth Eileen Ghent eghent@monmouth.edu
New England College Meg Leo mleo1@nec.edu
Niagara Wendy Stone wstone@niagara.edu
Northwestern Danielle Spencer dspencer@northwestern.edu
Ohio Northern University Beth Hemminger b-hemminger@onu.edu
Ohio Valley University Max Ruhl max.ruhl@ovu.edu
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Leslie Delano khachl@rpi.edu
Rochester Institute of Technology Morgan Leonard mcloce@rit.edu
Siena College Bry Borrelli bborrelli@siena.edu
Southern Vermont College Kethleen Wlikinson kwilkinson1@svc.edu
St. Bonaventure Chelsea Rosiek csrosiek@gmail.com
University of Connecticut Forrest Stillwell forrest.stillwell@uconn.edu
UMass Angela McMahon amcmahon@admin.umass.edu
UMass Lowell Carissa Medeiros Carissa_Medeiros@uml.edu
University of New Hampshire Erin Rigby erin.rigby@unh.edu
University of Pikeville Malorie Stockwell maloriestockwell@upike.edu
Utica College Kristin St. Hilaire kmsthila@utica.edu
Vassar College Judy Finerghty jufinerghty@vassar.edu
Wagner Katie Rowan katie.rowan@wagner.edu
William Smith Anne Phillips APHILLIPS@hws.edu