2015 School Coach Name Coach E-mail
Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@uamail.albany.edu
Benedictine University Cat Thoreson cthoreson@ben.edu
Castleton Hannah Corkery hannah.corkery@castleton.edu
Colgate University Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
Hartwick Jackie Rutkowski rutkowskij@hartwick.edu
Harvard University Patricia Sutton patriciasutton@fas.harvard.edu
Illinois Wesleyan Lindsey Rosecrans lrosecra@iwu.edu
Liberty University Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
LIU Brooklyn Jaclyn Pandolf jaclyn.pandolf@liu.edu
Niagara University Wendy Stone wstone@niagara.edu
Nyac College Anne Reis anne.reis@nyack.edu
Roberts Wesleyan College Kristin Concordia concordia_kristin@roberts.edu
Sien Lindsey Svec lsvec@siena.edu
St. John Fischer Kerrie Brown kbrown@sjfc.edu
SUNY Binghamton Stephanie Allen sallen@binghamton.edu
SUNY New Paltz Jenn Young youngj@newpaltz.edu
SUNY Oneonta Alison Pollock Alison.Pollock@oneonta.edu
UConn Katie Woods kathleen.woods@uconn.edu
Union College Abigail Jackson jacksona@union.edu
UMass Brianne LoManto blomanto@admin.umass.edu

*In its second year, The Capital City Classic has grown from 21 to 74 teams, and we anticipate many college coaches to attend in 2015. This list is still in progress. If you are interested in a school, we highly suggest that you email the coaches and inform them that you will be playing at UAlbany, June 27-28.