2014 School Coach Name Coach E-mail
Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@uamail.albany.edu
Castleton Hannah Corkery hannah.corkery@castleton.edu
Hartwick Jackie Rutkowski rutkowskij@hartwick.edu
Harvard University Patricia Sutton patriciasutton@fas.harvard.edu
Illinois Wesleyan Lindsey Rosecrans lrosecra@iwu.edu
Niagara University Wendy Stone wstone@niagara.edu
Sage Pete Stapleton staplp@sage.edu
St. John Fischer Kerrie Brown kbrown@sjfc.edu
SUNY Binghamton Stephanie Allen sallen@binghamton.edu
SUNY New Paltz Jenn Young youngj@newpaltz.edu
SUNY Oneonta Alison Pollock Alison.Pollock@oneonta.edu
Union College Abigail Jackson jacksona@union.edu

NOTE: The Capital City Classic was not billed as a recruiting tournament in its inaugural year (2014).