2016 School Coach Name Coach Email
Colgate University Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
Central Michigan University Sara Tisdale tisda1sm@cmich.edu
Kennesaw State Laura Maness lmaness1@kennesaw.edu
Liberty University Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
Marquette University Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Northwestern University Tim McCormack tmccormack@northwestern.edu
Ohio Valley University Max Ruhl max.ruhl@ovu.edu
Temple University Claire Hubbard claire.hubbard@temple.edu
University at Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@albany.edu
University of Colorado Ann Elliott Ann.Elliott@colorado.edu
University of Connecticut TBD
University of Massachusetts Angela McMahon amcmahon@admin.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Lowell Ashley Durepo Ashley_Durepo@uml.edu
University of New Hampshire Erin Rigby erin.rigby@unh.edu
University of Notre Dame TBD
University of Richmond Allison Kwolek allison.kwolek@richmond.edu
University of Southern California Lindsey Munday munday@usc.edu
University of Vermont Sarah Dalton wlax@uvm.edu
Utica College Kristin St. Hilaire kmsthila@utica.edu
Wagner College Katie Rowen katie.rowan@wagner.edu
William & Mary Hillary Fratzke hfratzke@wm.edu