2015 School Coach Name Coach Email
Brown University Meg Miller meghan_miller@brown.edu
Central Michigan University Mackenzie Lawler lawle1me@cmich.edu
Central Michigan University Sara Tisdale tisda1sm@cmich.edu
Colgate University Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
Cornell University Karrie Moore kam392@cornell.edu
Columbia University Liz Kittleman Jackson lk2489@columbia.edu
Hartwick College Jackie Rutkowski rutkowskij@hartwick.edu
Harvard University Carla Gigon cgigon@fas.harvard.edu
Liberty University Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
Marquette University Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Northwestern University Tim McCormack tmccormack@northwestern.edu
UMass Lowell Ashley Durepo Ashley_Durepo@uml.edu
UMass Lowell Carissa Medeiros Carissa_medeiros@uml.edu
UMass Lowell Kayla Green kayla_green@uml.edu
University at Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@albany.edu
University of Colorado Alex Frank
University of Massachusetts Brianne LoManto blomanto@admin.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Brianna Cronin bcroche@admin.umass.edu
University of New Hampshire Erin Rigby erin.rigby@unh.edu
University of Notre Dame Sarah Dalton sdalton3@nd.edu
University of Richmond Allison Evans aevans5@richmond.edu
University of Southern California Lindsey Munday munday@usc.edu
Wagner College Katrina Martinelli katrina.martinelli@wagner.edu
William & Mary Hilary Fratzke hfratzke@wm.edu