2014 School Coach Name Coach E-mail
Albright College Jennifer Willis jwillis@alb.edu
Baldwin Wallace University Kim McGinnis Russell krussell@bw.edu
Boston College Alex Frank alexandra.frank@bc.edu
Colgate University Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
High Point University Lyndsey Boswell lboswell@highpoint.edu
Liberty University Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
Marquette University Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Northwestern University Danielle Spencer dspencer@northwestern.edu
Siena College Amanda Best abest@siena.edu
Syracuse University Regy Thorpe rjthorpe@syr.edu
University of Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@uamail.albany.edu
University of Colorado Hannah Nielsen hannah.nielsen@colorado.edu
University of Florida Michelle Tumolo MichelleT@gators.ufl.edu
University of Louisville Vicki Latino victoria.latino@louisville.edu
University of Massachusetts Angela McMahon amcmahon@admin.umass.edu
University of Massachusetts Lowell Ashley Durepo Ashley_Durepo@uml.edu
University of New Hampshire Sarah Albrecht sarah.albrecht@unh.edu
University of Richmond Allison Evans aevans5@richmond.edu
University of Southern California Lindsey Munday munday@usc.edu
University of Vermont Lily Kalata lily.kalata@uvm.edu
Ursuline College Ed Karasek ekarasek@ursuline.edu
Virginia Commonwealth University Jen O'Brien jobrien@vcu.edu
Wagner College Liz Frisoli liz.frisoli@wagner.edu
Waynesburg University Maria Shepas mshepas@waynesburg.edu
Williams College Christine Mason cmason@williams.edu
William & Mary Hillary Fratzke hfratzke@wm.edu