School Coach Coach Email
Central Michigan Sara TIsdale tisda1sm@cmich.edu
Clarkson University Ben Gaebel bgaebel@clarkson.edu
Colgate University Katie Rhodes krhodes@colgate.edu
College of William & Mary Hillary Fratzke hfratzke@wm.edu
Dartmouth College Danielle Spencer wlax@dartmough.edu
DeSales University Rachel Smith rachel.smith@desales.edu
Franklin Pierce University Maud Lonergan lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu
Hilbert College Melissa Graham mgraham@hilbert.edu
Holy Cross Jamie Redding jredding@holycross.edu
Kennesaw State University Laura Maness lmaness1@kennesaw.edu
Marquette University Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Northwestern University Tim McCormack lax@northwestern.edu
UMass Amherst Angela McMahon amcmahon@admin.umass.edu
UMass Lowell Carissa Medeiros carissa_medeiros@uml.edu
University at Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@albany.edu
University of Colorado Kailah Kempney kailah.kempney@colorado.edu
University of Detroit Mercy Laurie Merian jordanlm@udmercy.edu
University of Detroit Mercy Megan Callahan callahme@udmercy.edu
University of Louisville Vicki Latino victoria.latino@louisville.edu
University of Richmond Anne Harrington aharring@richmond.edu
University of Southern California Amanda Johansen ajohanse@usc.edu
University of Vermont Sarah Dalton sarah.dalton@uv,.edu