School Coach Coach Email
Binghamton University Sierra McIver smciver1@binghamton.edu
Clarkson University Ben Gaebel bgaebel@clarkson.edu
College of Brockport Steve Wagner swagner@brockport.edu
Dean College Krystal Ortiz kortiz@DEAN.edu
DePauw University Tucker Glass uckerglass@depauw.edu
Elon University Brittany Dipper bdipper@elon.edu
Franklin Pierce University Maud Lonergan lonerganm@franklinpeirce.edu
Greensboro College Christie Hebert christie.hebert@greensboro.edu
Ithaca College Erin Growney egrowney@ithaca.edu
Limestone College Scott Tucker stucker@limestone.edu
Marist College Jana Drummond jana.drummond1@marist.edu
Mount Saint Mary College Michael Lowell Michael.Lowell@msmc.edu
Niagara University Wendy Stone wstone@niagara.edu
Plymouth State University Sandy Bridgeman sandrab@plymouth.edu
Regis College Courtney Duggan courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu
Roberts Wesleyan College Kristin Concordia concordia_kristin@roberts.edu
Roger Williams University Lisa Vogeley lvogeley@rwu.edu
Saint Michael's College Brigid Brady bbrady2@smcvt.edu
Siena Bryana Borrelli bborrelli@siena.edu
Skidmore College Elizabeth Ghilardi eghilard@skidmore.edu
Southern Vermont College Thomas Otero totero@svc.edu
St. Bonaventure University Chelsea Rosiek crosiek@sbu.edu
SUNY Canton Dave Bradman bradmand@canton.edu
SUNY New Paltz Keith Detelj deteljk@newpaltz.edu
SUNY Oswego Nicole White ngreco2@oswego.edu
Syracuse University Caitlin Defliese cdeflies@syr.edu
UMass AMherst Angela McMahon amcmahon@admin.umass.edu
University at Albany John Battaglino jbattaglino@albany.edu
University of Detroit Mercy Megan Callahan callahme@udmercy.edu
University of Louisville Vicki Latino victoria.latino@louisville.edu
University of New Hampshire Sarah Albrecht sarah.albrecht@unh.edu
University of Richmond Allison Kwolek allison.kwolek@richmond.edu
University of Vermont Sarah Dalton sarah.dalton@uvm.edu
Western New England University Megan Clune megclune22@gmail.com