School Coach Coach Email
Adrian College Elizabeth Szymanski eszymanski@adrian.edu
Alma College Ashley Johnson johnsonaa@alma.edu
Anderson University Colin McSharar cpmcsharar@anderson.edu
Aquinas College Owen Blank odb001@aquinas.edu
Augustana College Isabella Miller isabellamiller@augustana.edu
Aurora University Christina Fried cfried@aurora.edu
Beloit College Sammi Reiter reiters@beloit.edu
Benedictine College Amanda Magee amagee@benedictine.edu
Butler University Cecil Pilson cpilson@butler.edu
Concordia University - Chicago Brian Patterson brian.patterson@cuchicago.edu
Concordia University - Wisconsin Emily Schoessow Emily.Schoessow@cuw.edu
DePauw University Tucker Glass tuckerglass@depauw.edu
Earlham College Molly Macdonald macdomo@earlham.edu
Elmhurst College Allison Brady allison.brady@elmhurst.edu
Franklin Pierce University Maud Lonergan lonerganm@franklinpierce.edu
Georgetown College Brandon Davis brandon_davis@georgetowncollege.edu
Grand Valley State University Rachel Ward wardra1@gvsu.edu
Hamline University Karen Heggernes kheggernes01@hamline.edu
Heidelberg University Elizabeth Knisley eknisley@heidelberg.edu
Holy Cross Taylor Pennell tpennell@holycross.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology Wei Chenh wchenh@iit.edu
Illinois Wesleyan University Claire Rosenberg lkellar@iwu.edu
John Carroll University Rachel Dell rdell@jcu.edu
Kalamazoo College Jess Smith Jessica.Smith@kzoo.edu
Lewis University Kirk Lamitie klamitie@lewisu.edu
Lindenwood University-Belville Caitlin Erickson cerickson@lindenwood.edu
Loras College Sam Koenig samuel.koenig@loras.edu
Lourdes University Alyssa Shaver ashaver@lourdes.edu
Madonna University Dan Teskey dteskey@madonna.edu
Marian University Lauren Kincaid lkincaid@marian.edu
Marietta College Malory Brunett mb004@marietta.edu
Marquette University Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Maryville University Brittany Frankenfeld bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu
Monmouth College Elizabeth Demara edemara@monmouthcollege.edu
North Central College Danielle Fiala dmfiala@noctrl.edu
Northern Michigan University Emilia Ward emward@nmu.edu
Northwestern University Tim McCormack tmccormack@northwestern.edu
Ohio Northern University Lisa Barnard l-barnard@onu.edu
Ohio Wesleyan University Patricia Ryan pkryan@owu.edu
Rochester College Allison Cumper acumper@rc.edu
Rockhurst University Molly McCourt molly.mccourt@rockhurst.edu
St. Ambrose University Garrett Wimberly wimberlygarrettw@sau.edu
Stetson University Christy Leach cleach@stetson.edu
Trine University Madeline Dugan duganm@trine.edu
University of Dubuque Sarah Decker sdecker@dbq.edu
University of Notre Dame Christine Halfpenny chalfpenny@nd.edu
University of Wisconsin - River Falls Alison Jennings alison.jennings@uwrf.edu
Upper Iowa University Erin Doherty dohertye35@uiu.edu
Wartburg College Anna Meerbach anna.meerbach@wartburg.edu
Waynesburg University Stephanie Benkowski sbenkows@waynesburg.edu
Westminster College (MO) Kristi Crowley kristin.crowley@westminster-mo.edu