2016 Attending Coaches

Attending School Coach Email Address
Adrian College Elizabeth Szymanski eszymanski@adrian.edu
Aquinas College Owen Blank odb001@aquinas.edu
Albion College Emily DeWaters sloecker@albion.edu
Allegheny College Ashley Huges ahughes@allegheny.edu
Augustana Caroline Durham carolinedurham@augustana.edu
Aurora University Christina Fried cfried@aurora.edu
Beloit College Meredith Newman newmanm@beloit.edu
Benedictine University Kaitlyn Liccion kliccion@ben.edu
Butler University Cecil Pilson cpilson@butler.edu
Carroll University - Waukesha WI Bill Paquin bpaquin@sbcglobal.net
Carthage College Lauren Hein ;hein@carthage.edu
College of Wooster Elizabeth Ford EFord@wooster.edu
Concordia University-Ann Arbor Sammi Reiter samanthta.reiter@cuaa.edu
Concordia University-Chicago Brian Patterson brian.patterson@cuchicago.edu
Concordia University - Wisconsin Samantha Landis samantha.landis@cuw.edu
Cornell College Lauren Martin lmartin@cornellcollege.edu
Davenport University Rob Harris rharris74@davenport.edu
DePauw University Tucker Glass tuckerglass@depauw.edu
Earlham College Patricia Ryan ryanpa@earlham.edu
Elmhurst College Allison Brady allison@playlax.org
Grand Valley State University Rachel Ward wardal@gvsu.edu
Hiram College Brianne Dishiong DishongBS@hiram.edu
Hope College Kim Vincent vincentk@hope.edu
Illinois Tech Molly Byrne klamitie@iit.edu
Illinois Wesleyan University Lindsey Rosecrans lrosecra@iwu.edu
John Carroll University Rachel Dell rdell@jcu.edu
Johnson & Wales University - Denver Cristina Johnson cristina.johnson@jwu.edu
Kalamazoo College Jess Smith jsmith@kzoo.edu
Kenyon College Courtney Burhans buzzim@kenyon.edu
Lawrence Tech University Alyssa Shaver ashaver@ltu.edu
Liberty Kelly Nangle kanangle@liberty.edu
Lindenwood Belville Caitlin Erickson cerickson@lindenwood.edu
Lindenwood University Brian Smith bsmith@lindenwood.edu
Loras College Sam Koenig samuel.koenig@loras.edu
Madonna University Daniel Teskey dteskey@madonna.edu
Manhattanville College Courtney Burhans burhans@govaliants.com
Marquette Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu
Mckendree University Jessica Mills jessica.mills15@mckendree.edu
Monmouth College Elizabeth Demara edemara@monmouthcollege.edu
North Central College Danielle Fiala dmfiala@noctrl.edu
Ottawa University Brittany Frankenfeld brittany.frankenfeld@ottawa.edu
Piedmont Emily Jacquette ejacquette@piedmont.edu
Rhodes College Bice Queener liebigj@rhodes.edu
Robert Morris University J. Truty jtruty@rmu.edu
Transylvania University Brian Hughes bhughes@transy.edu
Trine University Madeline Dugan duganm@trine.edu
University of Dubuque Danielle DelDotto ddeldotto@dbq.edu
University of St. Mary Ellen Raih Ellen.raih@stmary.edu
Ursuline College Edward Karasek ekarasek@ursuline.edu
Wartburg College Anna Meerbach anna.meerbach@wartburg.edu
Westminster College Kristi Crowley kristin.crowley@westminster-mo.edu