UPDATING IN REAL-TIME

First Name Last Name Email University Name
Emily DeWaters edewaters@albion.edu Albion College
Laurie Merian lmerian@albion.edu Albion College
Ashley Johnson johnsonaa@alma.edu Alma College
Colin McSharar cpmcsharar@anderson.edu Anderson University
Tim McCormack tim.mccormack@asu.edu Arizona State University
Randall Haeflinger randallhaeflinger@augustana.edu Augustana College
Christina Fried cfried@aurora.edu Aurora University
Samantha Weiser reiters@beloit.edu Beloit College
Hannah Sopeth hsopeth@ben.edu Benedictine University
Cecil Pilson cpilson@butler.edu Butler University
Michael Hodge mhodge@carrollu.edu Carroll University
Lauren Hein chein@carthage.edu Carthage University
Allison Lane lane4a@cmich.edu Central Michigan University
Shelby Cosman crf_cosmansn@cuchicago.edu Concordia University Chicago
Emily Schoessow emily.schoessow@cuw.edu Concordia University Wisconsin
Hemie Collier hcollier@cornellcollege.edu Cornell College
Caitlin Erickson cerickson@culver.edu Culver-Stockton College
Rob Harris rharris74@davenport.edu Davenport University
Kali Bills kali.bills@elmhurst.edu Elmhurst University
Erin Fitzgerald erin.fitzgerald@furman.edu Furman University
Brandon Davis brandon_davis@georgetowncollege.edu Georgetown College
Ryan Kuhn rkuhn@heidelberg.edu Heidelberg University
Ariannah Ritter ritteraj@hiram.edu Hiram College
Dani Engelbreit dengelbr@iwu.edu Illinois Wesleyan University
Lindsey Kellar lkellar@iwu.edu Illinois Wesleyan University
Kirk Lamitie klamitie@lewisu.edu Lewis University
Tori Qiunn tlquinn@liberty.edu Liberty University
Irene Okubo iokubo@lourdes.edu Lourdes University
Dan Teskey dteskey@madonna.edu Madonna University
David Pomeroy dcpomeroy29@marianuniversity.edu Marian University (WI)
Meredith Black meredith.black@marquette.edu Marquette University
Neely Regan nregan@maryville.edu Maryville University
JD LeMay lemayj@moval.edu Missouri Valley College
Elizabeth Demara edemara@monmouthcollege.edu Monmouth College
Amy Martin amartin@niagara.edu Niagara University
Danielle Fiala dmfiala@noctrl.edu North Central College
Katherine Stachowski kstachowski@noctrl.edu North Central College
Kalyn Works ksworks@noctrl.edu North Central College
Beth Hemminger b-hemminger@onu.edu Ohio Northern University
Patricia Ryan pkryan@owu.edu Ohio Wesleyan University
Alexis Venechanos venechanos1@otterbein.edu Otterbein University
Rachel Griffith griffith3@otterbein.edu Otterbein University
Kathlene Kim kimka@quincy.edu Quincy University
Courtney Duggan courtney.duggan@regiscollege.edu Regis College (Mass.)
Amy Long along@saintmarys.edu Saint Mary's College
Elizabeth Ford eford@wooster.edu The College of Wooster
Delaney Lewis lewisd@thomasmore.edu Thomas More University
Lauren Wentworth lbickford@transy.edu Transylvania University
Bridget Schirmers bschirmers@dbq.edu University of Dubuque
James Delaney delaneyjh@uindy.edu University of Indianapolis
Christine Halfpenny chalfpenny@nd.edu University of Notre Dame
Megan Smith msmith@uwlax.edu University of Wisconsin La Crosse
Alyssa Shaver alyssa.shaver@urbana.edu Urbana University
Beth Hewitt beth.hewitt@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University
Caitlyn St. Marie caitlynstmarie@wmpenn.edu William Penn University